Linux Administration

Sleep quiet again, we take care of every server failure 24/7


Readiness

Our standby technicians are available 7 days a week and 24 hours a day and can be reached immediately if something is not working. If you use our maintenance programs then even proactive. This means that if the monitoring detects an error, the responsible employee is informed immediately and acts.

Focus on the core business

We will give you back the necessary time so you can concentrate on your core competences again. You do not need to read the topics for an unnecessarily long time, but write an e-mail to our support or simply call us.


Linux Administration

Are you a hoster, web agency or do you have Linux systems for other reasons? Do you have any performance problems or do you want your system to be well maintained? Then we will gladly assist you with our experience.\nOur Linux administrators are happy to assist you. \nIn the following areas:

  • first installation
  • creation of backup concept
  • Spam protection
  • Serverupdates (security patch)
  • Individual solutions

programming

We program scripts for system administration, in all common languages (Perl, Bash or PHP).


contact us
\n\n\n\n

Linux Administration

Schlafen Sie wieder ruhig, wir kümmern uns um jeden Serverausfall 24/7


Bereitschaft

Unsere Bereitschafts-Techniker sind 7 Tage die Woche und 24h am Tag erreichbar und sofort zur Stelle wenn etwas mal nicht mehr funktioniert. Wenn Sie unsere Wartungsangebote nutzen dann sogar proaktiv. Das heißt wenn das Monitoring einen Fehler feststellt wird der zuständige Mitarbeiter sofort benachrichtigt und handelt.

Konzentrieren aufs Kerngeschäft

Wir geben Ihnen wieder die nötige Zeit zurück damit Sie sich wieder auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können. Sie müssen sich nicht mehr unnötig lange in die Thematiken einlesen, sondern schreiben bei besonderen Wünschen eine E-Mail an unseren Support oder rufen einfach mal an.


Linux Administration

Sie sind Hoster, Webagentur oder besitzen aus anderen Gründen Linux Systeme? Haben Sie evtl. Performance Probleme oder möchten Ihr System gut gewartet wissen? Dann stehen wir gerne Ihnen mit unserer Erfahrung zur Seite.\nUnsere Linux Administratoren unterstützen Sie gerne z.B. in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Ersteinrichtung
  • Einführung eines Backupkonzeptes
  • Spamabwehr
  • Serverupdates (Sicherheitspatches)
  • Individuallösungen

Programmierung

Wir programmieren Skripte zur Systemadministration, in allen gängigen Sprachen (Perl, Bash oder PHP).


Kontaktieren Sie uns
\n\n\n\n